Open Women FSL Season Draw

Date  Round Kick Off Time Versus Venue
Saturday October 7 1 7:05pm West City Crusaders FC Penrith Valley Regional Sports Centre
Saturday October 14 2 6:20pm St George City FA Morris Iemma Indoor Sports Centre
Sunday October 15 3 6:50pm UNSW FC Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday October 21 4 7:40pm Northern Beaches Breakers Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday October 28 5 7:30pm Sutherland Sharks FC Menai Indoor Sports Centre
Saturday November 4 6 3:55pm SD Raiders FC Fairfield Youth and Leisure Centre
Saturday November 11 7 7:40pm Western Wolves Futsal Club Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday November 18 8 6:50pm West City Crusaders FC Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday November 25 9 7:40pm St George City FA Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday December 2 10 7:50pm UNSW FC All Sorts Indoor Sports Centre
Saturday December 9 11 3:50pm Northern Beaches Breakers Sydney Academy of Sports
Saturday December 16 12 6:50pm Sutherland Sharks FC Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday January 20 13 7:40pm SD Raiders FC Peninsula Leisure Centre
Saturday January 27 14 6:50pm Western Wolves Futsal Club The Centre, Dural
↑ Top of Page